Loading...

Maricel P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working, honest & trustworthy

Hi sir & madam, I'm looking for a new employer as a couple. The reason why I'm not renew my contract because of I want to work with my husband & peace of mind, my main job here to my present employer is marketing, grocery and cooking, I don't want to say I'm very good for cooking. But I'm willing to learn more about cooking Asian & western food. But I do also household cores everyday, like ironing, laundry and tidying the house. Sometimes I take care also the kids if the granddaughter of my employer is coming. I'm trustworthy, honest, hardworking. I know also how to bake bread, cookies and cakes. My husband is a driver here in hongkong, the driver license is clean don't have any violation. Thanks

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided