Loading...

Jonalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jonalyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jonalyn
This profile is no longer available.

hard working,honest, trustworthy

Hello, I'm Jonalyn 30 years old married I have son 11 yrs. old
my contract is about to finish this coming August. I work for almost 4 years same employer
I'm looking for a new employer who is willing to hire me
I'm hard working,I can work without being told, I'm flexible,honest,respectful, obedient and I can work independent.
My work experience is taking care a child, cleaning, cooking, marketing and other household chores...
If you hire me as your helper I will do my best in my duties and obligations to serve you and expect me to follow your instructions thank you

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided