Loading...

angelita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Angelita B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    19/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact angelita
This profile is no longer available.

hard working.honest and willing to learn

Bless day I'm Angie single mom with 3children age 21,15,13.my contract end this October 19 2019.I been work before in Taiwan for 2 years and 4 months. As a chef of Filipino food. And taking care of amah...also all household work.I'm happy willing to learn new things...and honest hard working person..and I do my best to work. I love to taking care of children and love takevcare baby as well. Like my own children.I'm cheerfully person too..I know how to cook little Chinese food and willing to learn more...and I always believe obey to my employer is one key to have good communication... I believe in positive thought can bring us positive result.. I pray u consider my application. Thanks.

Tasks that Angelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided