Loading...

Rosa Carmela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosa Carmela V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosa Carmela
This profile is no longer available.

a hard working and honest

im 30years old and i?m working here in hong kong for 4years in same chinese family. with 2child and working couple. to my future employer i promise you that i will fallow all your instructions and apply my knowledge and willing to learn more, i?m a simple person that aiming for a better future for my Daughter as a single Parent i want to secure her future, thats why i really wanted this job and as a promise i will do all my best to accomplish my job, and respect my employer and love there kids as my own kid. Thank you And God bless looking forward to work with you and serve you

Tasks that Rosa Carmela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided