Loading...

Balili is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Balili M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/12/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD (~903 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Balili
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working honest

I have 2yrs experience take care of the elderly in the Philippines .
3yrs working abroad in saudi Arabia 2014 to 2017 as DH. .
Currently work now in hongkong. As a nany in 2yrs old baby boy and caregiver to 82 yrs old elderly ..and also have 2 dogs and once a month clean the car. And once a week marketing. And cooking
It depends on my employers request for what I cook for them ..
I know how to cook .
Take care the toddlers
Take care the elderly as caregiver
Carwash. CARE THE pets
And welling toserve my service to my future employer ..

Tasks that Balili can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided