Loading...

Shien C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working and honest.

Good day Im Shien.35 years of age,single.About to finish my 3rd contract on 9th of May here in Hongkong.Currently im living in a risedential house with 3,000 square feet size taking care of 4 adults 1 elderly and a dog.I am honest and hardworking person,have ability to work less supervision.I have to apply my acquired knowledge and previous experiences in a position commensurate to my skills and to execute all my principles and standard method which ive learned to use it in a challenging environment.Have ability to perform daily housekeeping duties as employer requirement.Proficiency in writing and spoken english,fluent in english speaking,flexible and fast learner.Can call or message me at my **** number.Best Regards.

Tasks that Shien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided