Loading...

Keceelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Keceelyn
MESSAGE

Hard working,initiative,trustworthy person

I am Keceelyn from Philippines.i am 28 years old. I am currently working to a French family, I?ve been taking care of new born baby and toddler . I?ve been here in hk for 4 years... I am kind hearted person and trust worthy, has initiative to do things, easy to follow instructions and independent i can do work without supervision. I can cook both western and Chinese food, and I am eager to learn new recipes (cooking and baking of different cuisine) I love taking care of babies and toddler to play , I love to play sing and teaching educational activities ( I had an experience to teach young children , I was working in a Korean school in the Philippines.) my employer are leaving hongkong for good on March 1st.. my situation is finish due to relocation.

Tasks that Keceelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided