Loading...

Geraldine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working, kind hearted and love kids

Good day Mam/Sir
I am here writing to find a new employer that I might be working in the near future. I had finished a 4 yrs contract with my previous employer and I am presently working for more than a year now with my current employer.
I am a dedicated person especially in my work. Easy to work with and very willing to learn more from my work. I am honest, patience and most especially easy to go along with. I am very flexible. I can easily adopt new things from work. I am a very hard working kind of person.
I am hoping for a possible new employer to work with in the near future.
Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided