Loading...

Diosa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diosa T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Diosa
This profile is no longer available.

A hard working, kind, honest,cheerful helper.

Im currently working now in german family with 2 kids for already 4 yrs since the kids was born, but suddenly they are going for relocation, Im a very hard working helper, a cheerful and kind and a friendly helper, I can cook western, thai, german chinese And I can easily follow a recipe whatever you want me to cook, I can manage my own time at the house regarding the house work, I like also playing, tutoring basics to the toddlers, reading a book and baking with the kids. My employers are willing to be contacted. I can start end of May.

Tasks that Diosa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided