Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working, kind, understanding and patient

I'm working with my employer for 8 year until July 27,2019 last day of my visa I will take care 2 kids with my employer. So now I will find a new employer. I know cooking, household cores, takecare children, wash the car, marketing and sending and picked up the kids from school. I hope that I will find a new employer and iwant to know its other and I will do my best to do all you want as domestic helper of your family and to do all want like to follow your rules at home. I'm willing to follow your rules or instruction and I will do my best to do everything.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided