Loading...

Rachell M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rachell
MESSAGE

Hard working, I love kids. Patiently person, trust worthy, h

Hello mam/Sir, I'm Rachell Medrano 31 yrs old. I've been working here in hk for almost 5 years with 2 employer's. my first employer's is Chinese family with 3 kids, and the choirs that I do is house keeping, laundry, cooking,
baby sitting, reading books for the 3 kids and ironing. And I'm finished my contract to them. The reason why I'm looking for a partime now is because my present employer now for 3 yrs have a financial problem, and they can't afford to pay me a whole salary that's why I'm here looking for another employer. Hope I can find here a good and respectful employer's with a big Heart for their helpers.

Tasks that Rachell can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided