Loading...

Julie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hard working, loving children, honest, patient

I'm Julie,34 y/o. I'm a single mom in with 2 kids ages 14 & 11. I've been working in HK for 6 years. I am passionate about my work. I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do the best. I'm reliable, responsible, loyal, and a hard working. I love children, I always treated them as my children, i love to play with children, reading, singing. I can say my duties are more in providing care of baby, children and family members. I can follow new recipes and can cook Western and Asian dishes. I can performs duties to a satisfactory level.

Tasks that Julie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided