Loading...

maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

hard working mother and honest

i am maricel ive been working in hk about 7yr with 2 employer my contract will finish on march 4
am will to work anywhere in hongkong place...i can take care kids cleaning cooking groceries..am willing to learn to know more dish to cook i can follow on cook book.i can learn to take care of pets too
ive experience in middle east 3yr.and singapore 2yr as domestic helper.
am willing to learn the family background attitude.
i must love to take care of kids about 1yr.up
i will do my best as helper of uyr family.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided