Loading...

Sarita G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working and orriented

I am single mother of my two grow up son's.i am bread winner also of my mother.and my mother she's take care my two son's .they leave in my home town in Hinoba-an negros occidental.i raise from big poor family.from small island in Negros occidental Philippines.i hove 7 sister's and three brother's.my Father he pass away 18yrs ago.my Mother she's was 67 yrs old.i am not Finnish my higher education.because my parents can't afford of my school needs..i am a siblings
Of jose sarita and lucy belleza.
I am hard working.and orriented trustworthy.i really love cooking and baking.special I love kids soo much!
I hove enough experience about take good care children or kid's.and I finnish my contract this coming 15July/2019
I am working of auropian family since when I was in Philipines.
Please contact me on my **** ****thank you! Best regards Gladys.

Tasks that Sarita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided