Loading...

Gretel ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gretel Ann M., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    573 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gretel Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working, patient and easy to be with.

I'm a stay out house helper/nanny from the philippines by day and online english tutor by night. I have 3 kids ages from 12-16. I love taking care of children, can cook western/asian food, sew, tutor and do household work with minimal supervision. I am also polite and family oriented person. Time is very important to me and i also value people's time. I am looking forward to work abroad as a nanny/helper to better my children's fiancial aid and to have new experience to better myself in this field.

Tasks that Gretel Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided