Loading...

Diana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diana V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Diana
This profile is no longer available.

A hard working person and dedicated on what to do.

Im diana 34 yrs old.. Married and have a 2 daughter whose 7 and 9 years old. College undergrad major in accounting.. ive been working in hongkong for almost 4 yrs.. both are finish contract..
im a very honest person.. playful and happy person sometimes crazy?when it comes to kids..but i took seriously when it comes to responsibility.
in taking care of your kids i put my heart on it not just taking care but also love
them as my own children..? coz i believe in everything you do.. when you put your heart into something..you never go wrong with it..
im hoping to find an ideal family who can respect each other and treat me fairly..

Tasks that Diana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided