Jenny M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

Hard working person

Hi I'm Jenny, a hard working open minded active and energetic type of person. I worked with a French family year 2014-2017 for 2 years and 7months but unfortunately they're relocating to China. They have 2 kids ages 4 (boy) and a 2 year old girl. I do some household chores like laundry,cleaning the house tidy and can do basic cooking and follow recipes and run errands.And now I'm currently working with a French family with 2 kids ages 14 and 9 both are boys. They have a 3 storey house, mainly I do was cleaning house ,tidy and organising things and basic cooking and taking kids to their activities.I'm about to finish my contract to them that's why I'm looking for a new employer to have a new environment and expand my abilities and knowledge.

Tasks that Jenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided