Loading...

Meralyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working person

I can do the following childcare duties having accepted to work with you:

1.Care for & stimulate the child both mentally & physically, to ensure their intellectual, physical & social development.

2. Find out about activities in the local area. Ensure that the child/children get regular fresh air & exercise.

3. Plan & undertake activities on a one to one basis & with children. Develop speech, reading, numbers,letters, colors, social & practical skills.

4. Organize & prepare a healthy, varied & well balanced diet of home cooked food. Eat with the child/children & supervise meal times, encouraging proper use of cutlery, & behaviors.

5. Look after child's/children's physical well being -wash & bath them daily, help them to dress & undress, cut nails weekly, ensure hair is cut regularly, & that shoes get refitted regularly.

6. Look after all the child's/children's clothes. This includes all washing; ironing by the weekend, shoes regularly cleaned, clothes & soft toys mended; Put aside clothes that no longer fit.

7. Keep child's/children's room clean & tidy.

Tasks that Meralyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided