Loading...

Evelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evelyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Evelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hard-working person.

I'm a kind person, friendly hard-working flexible patience respectful love to take care kids. I'm willing to learn everything specially in cooking. I willing to help others like charity especially in church activities. I been worked here in hongkong four years in eight months. My first employer I been worked for four years and now for new employer eight months. I have three kids and I'm single mom. I came here to work to be able support and provides the needs of my children and for their future.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided