Loading...

Aurora D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard Working,Positive

Good day Madam and Sir Im Aurora 31 yrs of age i am from the philippines.I have 1 son he is 11 yrs old.I work here for my family and specially for my son.I have experience in Doha Qatar 2yrs and 2months working as a domestic helper taking care a blind women and doing house hold chores.I have 2yrs experience here in Hongkong finish contract taking care 7 yrs old boy,and doing some house hold chores like cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing and etc.My contract will be finish next year month of May to this my 2nd Employer taking care of 10 yrs old boy and do some house hold chores like cooking,cleaning,marketing,ironing and washing and etc.I will not promise that i can be a perfect helper on you but i can do my best and follow your instraction and recipe that you've giving me.Thank you and have a Good day?

Tasks that Aurora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided