Loading...

Marissa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working and reliable.

Kind and cheerful all around helper with 21.5 yrs experiences in the field, able to work independently with out supervision, and have experienced in taking care a new born bb, toddler, children and grown ups. Able to handle dogs at any shape and size. Willing to learn things and accept new ideas with regards to daily routine. Worked with western family for 15yrs and chinese family for almost 7 yrs. Can cook simple dishes both western and chinese food, can follow recipe book. I am a hard working and dedicated person. Always try my best to met everyone's need at home.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided