Loading...

Marry Rose G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working respectful and responsible

Hi my name is MARRY ROSE married mother of 4 kids, i am a domestic worker from philippines, finish contract last december 2018 working as a nanny helper in DOHA QATAR. I am here looking for a good employer to served, i am honest sincere and dedicated for my work responsibility as a protocol of duties. My skills is taking care of new born angels and do the house hold chores and i am also have talent in the kitchen i am easy to train and i am deeply listen cause its part of my job, i am humble kids friendly and dedicated, im 32 years old looking for an employer to served and to work for hope u can hired me i am willing for an interview if any have chance. THANK YOU SO MUCH more power and GOD BLESS!

Tasks that Marry Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided