Loading...

Ria G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hard working,responsible,honest,respectful

Good morning /Evening..my name is Ria i'm 30 years old i,am domestic helper here in hongkong i have many experience as a DH i work b4 in middle east,,Abu dhabi for 1year and 1 month and Dubai is 2 years and 6 months abu dhabi i serve for 6 family 2 adults and 3young and 1 kid..i didn't finish my contract in abu dhabi it bcoz my employer not treat mo good always delayed my salary they give my salary after 4 to 5 months and my sleep not enough.. i'm to much hard working to them i start to work in the morning around 7:Am till 3:Am in the morning...and in dubai i serve for the 5 members of the family 2 adult and 2kids and 1 newborn baby...the family treat me good thats why i stay to work for them for too long! i'm the 1 to take care for the new born baby i shower her,i make her sleep and i give her milk bcoz myy madam hve work..i'm the 1 who take care for there 3 children

Tasks that Ria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided