Loading...

Beverly B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working responsible honest

Hello Sir/Mam I'm looking for new employer to treat me as a family i am hard working honest im welling to follow instruction and learn. I love kids and pets i am finish 2yrs contract in saudi arabia and now here in hongkong finish soon but i am planning break contract because we are not understand each other with my elderly employer so i hope someone can hired me and treaten me as one of the member of the family.thank you for hiring me Sir/mam im welling to enterview personally with you thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Beverly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided