Loading...

Myla M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

HArd working, truSt whorty,responsible

Hello Ma'am and Sir I'm Myla 39 yrs old I'm married and have 3 kids 2 girls and 1boy there age is 18yrs old, the second is 12yrs old and the last is 8 yrs old..my previous work is in Saudi Arabia 2015 up to 2017 i finish my contract there and now I'm here in Hong Kong until now I work here about 1yr and 1 month already I need to find another employer .I don't expect too much to my new employer if ever I have find new one all I want they treat me like human being because I can serve and I can do all task and work of as one domestic helper I'm also a mother so I have experience to take care kids.I hopefully I can find new employer I will give all my best and I will do my best to serve and to take care my new family so I'm praying at hoping that you accept me as a helper in your family.God bless

Tasks that Myla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided