Loading...

Roselle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roselle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Roselle
This profile is no longer available.

A Hard working ,Trust worthy and God fearing perso

Good Day madam/sir

I'm Roselle currently working here in Hongkong
im a Hard working,Trustworthy, Honest and God fearing person, Taking care of two elderly person,kung kung and popo, I do cleaning and cooking simple Chinese Foods but so much willing to learn more, I'm looking for an employer who can trust me and Have a Good relations in work , I LOVE taking care of children I will treat them as my own child and I LOVE also taking care of pets specially Dog , if you choose me as you're helper I will do my very best in my work, looking forward to work with you madam/sir thank you so much

Tasks that Roselle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided