Loading...

Rowena R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working and trusted

I am hard working and trusted person,im hoping to have a good and have heart employer,i can cooked chinese food, soup and i am welling to learn more chinese food, can play with the kids,bring them to school and i can take care for adults also... i can do all house choirs...and i can go in the market, grocery,u can trust me even ur not in the house... im welling to learn also to speak Cantonese to have a good communication to my employer,and to all members of the family, im hoping u can help me to jave good employer thank ypu

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided