Loading...

Emily A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hard working, trustworthy, honest

Dear sir, madam, my name is Emily A, 40 years old, I am the eldest of the family, I have work in Singapore for 6 years in one employer,in Dover Park view, Dover Road Singapore my duties and responsibility is to take care a two kids, doing house work, and also in Taiwan for 2 years my duties is to take care a kids also, and here in hongkong in my previous employer for 9 years in baguio villa after finish my contract I stay in the Philippines for 1 year anf 4 mos, and I'm working with my new employer for almost 2 year now I am looking for another one, madam sir, I work abroad to help my family for their financial support,I hope you give me a chance to work with you and I promise to finish my contract with you thank you

Tasks that Emily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided