Loading...

mae ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mae Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mae Ann
This profile is no longer available.

hard working and trustworthy

good day mam/sir
i am hard working,have a lot of petience know how to cook.and willing to learn more.and all household work like washing clothes,clean toilet,vacume.i have long petience with children and playing with them.following the rules and employer instructions.i was previously employed in qatar for 6 years with one employer.and moved here to hongkong for work and my contract will about to finished soon. if you choose me,i will do my job well.and i hope you will trust me. thank you mam/sir.

Tasks that Mae Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided