Loading...

catherine Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Catherine Rose B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact catherine Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working and trustworthy

Hi Madam / sir I I'm looking for new job for new employer,, im almost 5yrs working here at Hongkong,, and I very hands on to taking care of the baby,, I'm a married woman. I'm going to finish my contact here to my current employer on march.23'2019,, Im working with them in 4yrs. I jus want to experience another ,so that's why I planning to find a new employer. I love to cook ,but honestly I don't know how to cook Korean or French food.. But,I'm willing to learn and follow the instruction. Hope you try to hire me. More power and God bless. ?

Tasks that Catherine Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided