Loading...

Ma Mona T., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , English (Fluent) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    02/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    669 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Mona
MESSAGE

hard working very easy to learn and good listener

before I work as a nanny of two cute kids, named Sam who is 4yrs and 11 months and baby Bree who is 3years old and 8 months . i love them very much. but before work as a nanny to them, i am a care giver for bout 8 year, only in my country and i want to explore my experience to other country. I have manual abillities, I can cook , do some houseworks I know how to bake cakes. I can drive car automatic or manul and can drive a scooter too. I do have drivers licence over here in the Philippines I believe that this site could be a great experience. It's a huge chance to discover new culture, try some other lifestyle, see how other people live. And it's a challenge of course! ;) In bref, we shouldn't be boring together ;D i love to go to church and read bible in my vacant time.and i love pets too as a matter of fact I took care of two dogs of my aunt when she went out of town she leave the two dogs on my care.

Tasks that Ma Mona can help with

Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Pet
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided