Loading...

Evelyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working in willing to learn

Hi I'm Evelyn currently working here in singapore as a domestic helper in I'm looking after elderly woman at same time doing house work. In my past job I'm looking after children in do cooking too fetching the kids in school and do some gardinning too. I'm welling to learn more things. I have 3 children 2 boys in 1 girl the boys go to school in my girl are stay in house that's is why I'm working so hard for my children to give them better life.i hope u can help me find another one. As I wanted it.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided