Loading...

tagailo is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Tagailo J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Tagailo
This profile is no longer available.

Hard working woman good luck to me

I am hard working,welling to work over time.. Honest and loyal.... I am welling to Cooke also. And I do my best to my employer until she like my work as a housekeeper.......I follow my employer what she like or what she don't like... I do my best to my employer...
And I am honest person. Very hard working.....what she want me to do I follow.. Because the important for me is work. And respect to my employer..this not my first time to work abroad this is my third time to work... And I wish I got new employer and I wish she like me as her house keeper

Tasks that Tagailo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided