Loading...

Maria Theresa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact MARIA THERESA
MESSAGE

Hard working woman,patience and confidence

I am hardworking mother of three kids...I am working in same employer 3 contract of services,Taking care of 2 boys ,6 and 3 yrs of age.Doing home routine ,sending the eldest to his daily activity with the youngest.Cooking food and Laundry.I am looking for new employer to serve.I am hoping that i can find easy going employer who will count their helpers as their family members.I will do my best to do my duty and responsibility to the Family that i serve.Im God fearing person who have faith and believe one God.God bless

Tasks that Maria Theresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided