Loading...

Ruse Clint B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ruse Clint
MESSAGE

Hard working

Good day! Ma'am/Sir. I'm applying for a pet handler and a helper, I'm a graduate of marine engineering, before that I had already a working experience I worked in a machine shop as an assistant welder and fabricator for three years and then I also finished my apprenticeship in the ship for one year, I did work as an machine operator in a food factory for three months and my last job is, I was an office staff and a messenger for one month and fifteen days. I'm a hard working type of a person, obedient to my employers, respectful to others and especially to my employer . I can be a team player, friendly and loyal to my future boss. My job expectation for my future employer is that Im looking forward for a good working relationship. Thank you Ma'am and Sir

Tasks that Ruse Clint can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided