Loading...

Celestina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Celestina
MESSAGE

Hard working

Im a hardworking person you can trust mu especialy in your childer/i i love to taking care of new born and old people i dont like gossip i dont have any vices im a person with fear of God .i have a little knowledge of cooking but im willing to learn more.i know how to take vitall sign i know how to do first aid .i dont like dog and car washing.im obedient employee to my employer i know how to respect people especialy my employer im a jolly person i love to sing a christian song while im working

Tasks that Celestina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided