Loading...

Rosemarie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hard working

I'm Rosemarie but my nickname is Mara 5'2 height, I'm always smiling,, happy person I had a dimple in my face,, long hair, I'm a hard working person I'm always wake up early in the morning to do my job as soon as possible in the morning, all I want is to find a good employer that they have a good attitude, given my exactly date of my salary good accommodation for my privacy, while I've been working I did not use my gadgets,, I'm always focus in my work I've been using my phone if my work in done.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided