Loading...

Venus is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Venus C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Venus
This profile is no longer available.

Hard Working

Hi! I'm Venus. 37 years of age. I have been working here in Hong Kong for almost two years. My contract will expire this June. I am looking after two kids, a 3 year-old girl and a 6 month-old baby boy with two dogs. I graduated High School. I have three kids in the Philippines. I consider myself hard-working, honest, reliable, dependable, helpful, open-minded and very much willing to learn new things. I am a happy person. I can communicate using the English language. If I will be hired, I will do my best to perform my duties and responsibilities as a helper.

Tasks that Venus can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided