Loading...

Aiza B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working.

I am a hardworking person and willing to learn new things. I have taken care of newborn and kids of different ages. I am happy person and loves to interact with kids. I have 4 grown up kids and i raised them on my own. Have worked in the Middle East. I took up Elementary Education but sadly i was not able to graduate.
My employer don't need my services as their kids can be independent. I have been with them for 4 years. I hope i could get along with my next employer like my previous one. I will treat and respect them well as long as they do the same. And i hope they will trust me when they hire me and i hope we will get along and work in harmony.
I hope too that they will allow me to correct their kids when they do wrong as i am a disciplinarian but rest assured that i would not hurt their kids in any form. But if they don't it is fine with me.
I am a happy person and i always look things positively.

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided