Loading...

Marie Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marie Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/08/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marie Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Hard Working

Im a very hard working person, trusworthy specially taking care of children and belongings of employers. I worked in dubai for 4 years with to different employers..i took care 3 children in my first employer and 4 children with my second employer. I finished my contract with both employers..I love to cook and to bake..Im a jolly person and im friendly too..I can help kids to their studies as well.. i can easily learn what is need to be done..Im a tidy and simple person as well..I can follow rules and regulations as per instructed by employers..

Tasks that Marie Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided