Loading...

Marjorie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hard working

I'm single mother of 18 yrs old son,hardworking always priority of son's future,love kids especially babies,good sense of humor, honest, easily adopt things to do,can organized things/time at work,can follow rules/instruction,patients,im positive person,happy person,good moral character. I started work here in HK since 2014, my first employer, i work 4yrs.main duties are taking care of baby,cooking,laundry,ironing,marketing,cleaning, errand, taking kids at school and activities-playgroup and taking care of 4 pets (cat), car washing. Second employer, main duties are household chores like laundry,cooking,cleaning,marketing,send and pick the kid to school and activities sometimes. I hope you will consider my application, i was looking forward to speak personally so that we can talk of how it maybe possible that we helped to each other. Thank you

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided