Loading...

Maryan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryan D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maryan
This profile is no longer available.

Hard Working

Hello everyone, I'm working here for almost 7 yrs. I had experienced taking care of 3 yrs old boy and do house hold cores to my first Chinese couple employer. And now currently serving of another Chinese couple with 2 children's 1 adult girl and 1 young men. I do cooking, cleaning, marketing, washing clothes and ironing. I am flexible when it comes of works. I am attentive and smart and hard working. I love kids, and funny. I'm politely and honest. I love sports and cooking. I am a natures lovers and very friendly person. I love singing. And I am very responsible.

Tasks that Maryan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided