Loading...

Imelda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working

I Imelda, 45 years of age with two children ages 11 and 10 years old.. A boy and girl.. Currently working with Chinese employer Looking after new born baby until now.. And doing household chores. My duty is bring the boy to play group Monday to Friday. Cooking his meal and doing marketing. I am trustworthy and work independently with less supervision from the employer.. I worked in Shatin more than 4 years. Looking after 9 and 7 years two boys. Main duties keep it the daily activities Monday to Friday and music during Saturday.

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided