Loading...

Nisa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working

I am a hard working person and can do multi task, i have some work experiences of house hold cleaning as a house keeping,gardening job at Perth Australia that is suitable to what you're looking for. My passion is to work hard to give my employer there satisfaction and for my family support as well , i love enthusiast of cooking,speacialty asian foods and willing to learn more dishes according request,i studied international cuisine with certificate so easy for me to familiarize. Besides, i love plants do some gardening, weeding, multching. i love childrens as i am a mother of three was grown up already. Walking is my hobbies with the dogs as i have pit-bull at home, i know how to bake cakes and pastries but still i need to learn more,will ask more ideas on how for you can suit the best taste my employer wanted though
Into.Learning more i'm flexible with and have a passion to love childrens listen and ibey rules,kind,honest,happy and ready to do task i am friendly person and I am willing to be trained for me can learn new things on my job and to give my employer a happy in return. At my country since 1995 upto 2017 i hands on taking care my three childrens, doing eceryhtjing for them. So its easy for me and also missing to have little ones.

Tasks that Nisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided