Loading...

Perez P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working

I am 36 years old, a mother of two kids.i am from Philippines.i am Christian. I experienced lots of jobs and it's my first time to work abroad and I should say it's not easy but I need to focus on work and have more patient.i will be working here for almost 4 years in one employer.i decided to look for another job to try different environment and the task.am now working as a helper for a couple and two kids..my job is to clean house, car ,marketing, wash clothes, ironing,then taking care of two kids.i have off day which is Sunday my curfew is 10pm.
I just hope to find onother job different from now. Like no kids ..or it's ok for me to take care pets.i can still have Sunday off and go home not too early as I want to enjoy my offday to relax and be with my relatives and friends.

Tasks that Perez can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided