Loading...

Eleanor J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 56 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hard working

my name is elaine 56yrs old im looking for new employer.my contract will finished on sept 22 2019...im work in hk before for almost 8yrs.....i work in abu dhabi for 2yrs......saudi arabia 2yrs.....dubai 2yrs.....oman 4yrs....... My employer before same my sister employer together in one house....im taking care of two kids ages 6 and 4yrs old....and two pets...i work in abu dhabi for taking care of new born baby.....i work in saudi arabia for family of 8 children.....in dubai i work for family of four children.....i work in oman for 1st employer for 6 children.....and i work for another employer with newborn baby...now I'm working for my employer for 19 months after my employer relocate to london.....now im looking for new employer because my contract finished on sept 22 2019. Now im taking care of twins 1 boy and 1 girl 7yrs old and 1 dog poodle.

Tasks that Eleanor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided