Loading...

Celie U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working

I am a hardworking,patience,honest and understanding ..and i fear God love to be with the kids because i have daughter,i am simple even tired of work still can see me smile,,because i believehardworking and patience is a virtue of success...i love cooking different foods..i am from philippines and i am staying here in hongkong for almost 12 years...my first employment here in hongkong is 2 years,,the second 6 years and the third 4 years the fourth,,i believe i am not a super woman,,my current employer has a house from ground floor to fourth floor,,i mop 4x a day from down to up i do cooking cleaning,they have a quiet a big family 6 all..4 adults and 1kid age 4 and a baby age 1 1/2 year old they are all stay in as the second floor of their house they make it as an office and i do washing witg my barehands twice a day with the clothes of the kids and do ironing...tgey have also a sog and a aquarium to take care feed and clean ..i think i can tackle the job but i was wrong i am just a human.. That it gets tired for it,,tgis time i want a small simple family to be with,,thank you hope you will like me to be a part of your family as a domestic worker...

Tasks that Celie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided