Loading...

Lilibeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lilibeth S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Lilibeth
This profile is no longer available.

hard working

hello! my name is lilibeth 37 years old single from philippines. im currently working here in midlevels with my employer. I will be finishing my contract on march 19. my main duties is to look after a four years old little girl, to bring and pick her up to school, reading books etc.and to help other household chores.i can say that im a trustworthy, loyal, patience and hard working..my other experiences are working with tracheostomy patients in taiwan as a nursing aide for two years, then worked in the U.k for 2 and half years for elderly as a carer and 3 years four months with my previous chinese employer as nanny....

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided