Loading...

Maribel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working

A pleasant day sir/ mam
Hi I'm Maribel 31 yrs old.i have 3 kids single parent I start work here since 2015 I only have one employer and my contract will be end on march 26 this year.i am a hard worker I know how to cook Chinese, Japanese and some Western food I also know to bake cake and make some salad.i am college undergrad in associate computer technology. I also taken short course in international cuisine, and financial education here in Singapore. I have experience in taking care of kids when I'm in the Philippines. I am a good person kind have patience and I love taking care of kids,I enjoy playing and talking with them . I also like to teach kids some skills like dancing singing and art. I expect to my new employer that they are good and friendly employer.now I'm here in the Philippines still looking for new employer ready to work on June if I found my new employer thanks

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided