Loading...

Liberty O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working.

Hi Ma'am /Sir im Liberty from Philippines i work in saudi for 8 years with a saudi family and after 8 years i came here to Dubai for work i had a bad experienced for my first employer here thats why when i finished my contract i find another one and thanks be to God i found the good one its a french family they are my previous employer i worked 8 years for them the reason why i need to find a new one in advance bec they going on September they still dont know if they can bring me in the place where they go.i am so blessed to have them they are so good in and out.. about my job they are so satisfied for sure coz they know how can i takecare of thier child if they are out of the country.they leave the kids for me for almost one month. You can trust me for everything and i am a hard working and i can adopt so easily. .if you know more about me u can contact my previous employer....

Tasks that Liberty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided